2011-2012 Leadership Team Members

(All titles and affiliations reflect status at time of the State of STEM Conference, on December 17, 2012)

  • Jennifer Axelrod, Deputy Commissioner for Youth Services at Department of Family and Support Services.
  • Jim Cheshire, Executive Director, Chicago Allies.
  • Cat Crowder, Special Projects Coordinator, Project Exploration.
  • Mike Davis, Associate Vice Chancellor of STEM, Chicago City Colleges.
  • Jerry Doyle, Vice Provost Student Access, Success and Diversity Initiatives, Illinois Institute of Technology.
  • Dean Grosshandler, Research Assistant Professor at the University of Illinois Chicago
  • Josh Kalov – Owner, Kalov Strategies LLC.
  • John Loehr, Senior Science Test Development Specialist, American Institutes for Research.
  • Stephanie Levi, STEM Program Evaluation Specialist, YMCA of the USA
  • Gabrielle Lyon, Co-founder and Executive Director, Project Exploration.
  • Rabiah Mayas, Director of Science and Integrated Strategies, Museum of Science and Industry.
  • Jeff McCarter, Executive Director, Free Spirit Media.
  • Andrew Rice, Chicago Allies for Youth Success
  • Rafael Rosa, Vice President of Education at the Peggy Notebaert Nature Museum
  • David Sinski, Executive Director of Heartland Human Care Services and Vice President of Heartland Alliance.
  • Tony Streit, Senior Project Director at the Educational Development Center
  • John Tolva, Chief Technology Officer, Office of the Mayor, City of Chicago.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s